apex legend season 2

Apex Legends Season 2:Final leaks,New characters,Battle Charge Update and New challenges.

Apex Legends is a free-to-play battle royale game developed by Respawn Entertainment and published by Electronic Arts. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One on February 4, 2019, without any prior announcement or marketing. Respawn Entertainment’s Apex legends was able to gain more than 50 million players within the first month of it’s release.

 

The first season of this game(Season 1) was started in march and it’s soon going to be end in June 18.After the massive enthusiasm shown by apex legend players in season 1 Respawn are planning to launch Season 2 soon.

 

Apex Legends Season 2 release date and update size

The Apex legend Season 2 release date is exposed globally by the respawn entertainment itself. it’s confirmed that Apex Legends Season 2 will launch on Tuesday, July 2 at or around 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 3 AM AEST on Wednesday. According to Respawn, the update is going to be massive the patch for season 2 will be larger than any of the updates before. It will be more than 18 GB, on Xbox and ps4 it will be more than 20 GB.

Apex Legends Season 2 New Characters and Weapons

As Octane was introduced in the first season of apex legend, players would be able to see new characters like Wattson, Crypto, etc. Wattson is the new character that will be surely introduced in Season 2 but there is a controversy on the release of Crypto. Respawn Entertainment released a trailer teasing a new legendary weapon for Apex Legends Season 2 called the L-star. This gun is described as a powerful LMG that fires plasma projectiles very fast.

Cost of the Battle pass in Season 2

Though The price is not so sure but as in season 1 the price of the battle pass was 950 Apex coins which was nearly equal to $9.50.it is expected that the price will be the same or there will be the rise of 1-3 dollar.

Apex Legends Season 2 Map changes and challenges

As we can see in Season 1 that giant Leviathans began circling the waters around the island and smaller Flyers began flying around. These creatures are like Easter eggs in season 2 which represents map changes in Season 2. In season 1 we were not able to see new challenges but in season 2 we will be able to see new challenges like the Legendary Haunt event that ran from June 4 to 18. Once Season 2 will start we will be able to see daily and weekly challenges.

To know more stay tuned with us. Thank you.

 

Leave a Reply